Skip to main content

AWMSG 20th Anniversary conference

In November we will be celebrating 20 years since AWMSG was established and everything that has been achieved in that time.

Joining us at the event on November 17 will be Professor Philip Routledge, who was instrumental in setting up AWMSG, Dr Samantha Roberts, Chief Executive of the National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE), Dame June Raine, Chief Executive of the Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (MHRA), Sophie Howe, the Future Generations Commissioner, Dr Richard Torbett, ABPI Chief Executive and Wales’ Health Minister Eluned Morgan.

Keep an eye here for more information on how to register.

Follow AWTTC: