NMG MEMBERSHIP JANUARY 2024

NMG Post	NMG Member	NMG Alternate member
Chairman	Professor James Coulson	
Pharmacist 1	Mr Alan Clatworthy	Eleri Phillips
Pharmacist 2	Mr Alun Kurmually	Awaiting nomination Awaiting nomination
Pharmacist 3	Mrs Teena Grenier	
Doctor 1 Clinical Pharmacologist	Dr Emma Mason (Vice Chair)	
Doctor 2 Hospital Consultant	Awaiting nomination	Dr Ian Campbell
Doctor 3 General Practitioner	Awaiting nomination	Dr Avkash Jain
Professions allied to medicine or eligible to prescribe	Mr Karl Jackson	Awaiting nomination
Public Health /Epidemiologist	Awaiting nomination	Awaiting nomination
Health Technology Wales	Dr Susan Myles	Mr Matthew Prettyjohns
Health Economist	Professor Deborah Fitzsimmons	Dr Catrin Plumpton
ABPI Member	Mr Sandeep Kiri Olga Ovcinnikova Dhwani Shah	Attendance is rotated between the three named individuals
Welsh Health Specialised Services Committee	Dr Andrew Champion	Dr Sian Lewis
Lay Member	Mr Tony Esmond Mrs Fiona Woods	Mrs Julie Wilson-Thomas
Nurse	Mr Andrew Davies	Awaiting nomination

Meetings for 2024 are as follows:

Wednesday 28 February	Wednesday 3 July
Wednesday 10 April	Wednesday 4 September
Wednesday 8 May	Wednesday 2 October
Wednesday 5 June	Wednesday 30 October

* If you are unable to attend it is the responsibility of the Member to contact his/her Alternate member (if appointed) to ensure representation at the meeting and inform the Secretariat (AWTTC).